Jury at IMC 2018 Awards

We would like to thank our esteemed Jury members

Mr. Ravi Gandhi

Chief Regulatory Officer, Bharti Airtel Limited

Mr. P Balaji

Chief Regulatory and Corporate Affairs, Officer, Vodafone Idea Limited

Mr. Vishant Vora

Chief Technical Officer, Vodafone Idea Ltd

Commodore Dr. J Jena

Deputy Director General in Cellular Operators Association of India (COAI)

A special thanks to our Awards Partner

Video Gallery

View Full Gallery

Photo Gallery

View Full Gallery


Pre Register